Bigg Boss 17 Finale Will one of these players become the winner of 'Bigg Boss 17'
Will one of these players become the winner of 'Bigg Boss 17'

Salman Khan’s reality show Bigg Boss Season 17 started on October 15, 2023. 17 contestants were imprisoned in Bigg Boss House, out of which many players were eliminated. Wild card contestants of four players have arrived.

It has been more than two months since Bigg Boss season 17 began, and now there are only 14 people left on Salman Khan’s show who are using their smart minds and moving forward to bag the Bigg Boss trophy. The date of the grand finale of the three-month-long show has been revealed.

Bigg Boss 17 Finale date confirmed

The popular TV show Bigg Boss tops the TRP chart every year. Keeping in mind the success, every season is extended, but news came about Bigg Boss season 17 that this time the show will not be extended. Yes, this time the final can only take place on the scheduled date.

According to Bigg Boss, the finale of Bigg Boss 17 will be on 28 January 2024. The finale will take place in week 15 only. There will be no extension this time.

Sonia, Manasvi, Jigna Vora, Sunny Arya, Khanzadi, Sana Raees Khan, and Navid Sole’s dreams of becoming Bigg Boss winners have been shattered. There are now a total of 14 contestants in the race, which include Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Munawar Farooqui, Ayesha Khan, Aura, Aishwarya Sharma, Neil Bhatt, Manara Chopra, Anurag Doval, Isha Malviya, Samarth Jurel, Abhishek Kumar, Rinku Dhawan, and Arun Mashetti. Are. One of these contestants will get this season’s trophy.

Also Read: “Ankita married Vicky for money” Bigg Boss house accused Abhishek Kumar, said, “40 years old …”;

Follow Us: Facebook Pinterest Twitter