MasterChef India 8 Winner: Mohammad Aashiq won the eighth season of 'MasterChef India

Masterchef India 8 Winner: The eighth season of MasterChef India has found its winner. 24-year-old Mohammad Aashiq has won this show with his skills. Mohammad Ashiq has also won the winning amount of Rs 25 lakh along with the title of Master Chef. In the grand finale, Mohammed Ashiq became the winner, giving tough competition to Rukhsar Saeed Nambi Jessica and Suraj Thapa.

Ranveer Brar, one of the judges of the show, has congratulated the winner Mohammad Aashiq by sharing a picture with him on X (formerly Twitter). He wrote, “From an inspiring beginning to a challenging journey, you never stopped daring for more. Congratulations on becoming MasterChef Mohammad. lover!”

Mohammed Ashiq, resident of Mangalore, Karnataka, has expressed his happiness after winning the show. He has issued a press statement expressing his happiness. In which he said, “I am extremely grateful for my stormy journey on MasterChef India. From facing elimination to securing the trophy, every moment was a deep lesson. This experience has completely changed my life, and it is unbelievable to win this prestigious title.”

Let us tell you that Mohammad Ashiq has been a part of Master Chef before also. Talking about that journey, she said, “It was tough to come back with strong determination after missing the last season by a narrow margin, but I dedicated myself completely to the art of cooking. This victory is just my Not there; This is a victory for every dreamer who faces hardships to fulfil his aspirations.”